Clubs

Clubs and Club Sponsor Contact Info

5th Grade Academic Team
Mr. Steve Smith                        Steven.Smith@clark.kyschools.us

6th Grade Academic Team
Mr. Steve Smith                        Steven.Smith@clark.kyschools.us

Art Club
Mrs. Rebecca Kasilus             Rebecca.Kasilus@clark.kyschools.us

Beta Club
Mrs. Kristen Toler                   Kristen.Toler@clark.kyschools.us

Dance Team
Tammy Ackermann                 Tammy.Ackermann@clark.kyschools.us
Emma Jones                               Emma.Jones@clark.kyschools.us 

Game Club
Mrs. Taylor Barnes                 Taylor.Barnes@clark.kyschools.us

Intramurals
Mr. Zach Ernst                          Zach.Ernst@clark.kyschools.us

Odyssey of the Mind  
Mrs. Andrea Estes                    Andrea.Estes@clark.kyschools.us

Mindfulness Club
Mrs. Amy Green                     Amy.Green@clark.kyschools.us
Mrs. Liza Thomas                   Liza.Thomas@clark.kyschools.us 

Morning News
Mrs. Deb Ockers                    Deb.Ockers@clark.kyschools.us

School Musical
Mrs. Katie Berner                    Katherine.Berner@clark.kyschools.us
Mr. Ian Ferrell                            Ian.Ferrell@clark.kyschools.us

Science & Energy Club
Ms. Amanda Clark                Amanda.Clark@clark.kyschools.us 

Sole Sisters Club
Mrs. Jenny Jones                   Jennifer.Jones@clark.kyschools.us
Mrs. Lauren Thomas            Lauren.Thomas@clark.kyschools.us

Step Team
Mrs. Tammy Ackermann       Tammy.Ackermann@clark.kyschools.us
Mrs. Emma Jones                      Emma.Jones@clark.kyschools.us 

STLP
Mrs. Terri Bailey                    Terri.Bailey@clark.kyschools.us 

Student Government
Mrs. Lacey Damron               Lacey.Damron@clark.kyschools.us

WEB    
Ms. Amanda Clark                Amanda.Clark@clark.kyschools.us
Mrs. Renee Ware                  Renee.Ware@clark.kyschools.us 

Yearbook
Mrs. Jenny Jones                  Jennifer.Jones@clark.kyschools.us