Clubs and Club Sponsor Contact Info

5th Grade Academic Team
Mr. Steve Smith              

6th Grade Academic Team
Mr. Steve Smith              

Art Club
Mrs. Rebecca Kasilus   

Beta Club
Mrs. Kristen Toler         

Dance Team
Tammy Ackermann       
Emma Jones                      

Game Club
Mrs. Taylor Barnes       

Mr. Zach Ernst                

Odyssey of the Mind  
Mrs. Andrea Estes          

Mindfulness Club
Mrs. Amy Green           
Mrs. Liza Thomas          

Morning News
Mrs. Deb Ockers          

School Musical
Mrs. Katie Berner          
Mr. Ian Ferrell                  

Science & Energy Club
Ms. Amanda Clark       

Sole Sisters Club
Mrs. Jenny Jones         
Mrs. Lauren Thomas  

Step Team
Mrs. Tammy Ackermann
Mrs. Emma Jones             

Mrs. Terri Bailey           

Student Government
Mrs. Lacey Damron     

Ms. Amanda Clark      
Mrs. Renee Ware         

Mrs. Jenny Jones