Clark County Preschool

Staff

Principal

Kara Davies
kara.davies@clark.kyschools.us

Homeroom Teachers

Jillian Brinegar
jillian.brinegar@clark.kyschools.us

Rachal Faulkner
rachal.faulkner@clark.kyschools.us

Kathy Grawe
kathy.grawe@clark.kyschools.us

Stacy Halbert
stacy.halbert@clark.kyschools.us

Kamerin Hall
kamerin.hall@clark.kyschools.us

Diana Lewis
diana.lewis@clark.kyschools.us

Cheryl Lockhart
cheryl.lockhart@clark.kyschools.us

Jacqueline Lucas
jacqueline.lucas@clark.kyschools.us

Cindy Ringer
cindy.ringer@clark.kyschools.us

Lauri Smith
lauri.smith@clark.kyschools.us

Melinda Spaulding
melinda.spaulding@clark.kyschools.us

Brandi Faulkner
brandi.faulkner@clark.kyschools.us

Emily Banks

emily.banks@clark.kyschools.us

Katie Potter

katie.potter@clark.kyschools.us

Pamela Meadows

pamela.meadows@clark.kyschools.us

Ashley Wells

ashley.wells@clark.kyschools.us

Family Service Specialists: Hannah McClure

Kara Carter
kara.carter@clark.kyschools.us

Darlene Stump
darlene.stump@clark.kyschools.us

Community Action Council: Pathway Specialist

Elisha Wills

elisha.wills@clark.kyschools.us


Speech Pathologists

Karen Hadley
karen.hadley@clark.kyschools.us

Kellie Banta
kellie.banta@clark.kyschools.us

Occupational Therapy

Lori Dotson
lori.dotson@clark.kyschools.us

Mental Health Specialist

Rebecca Elligson
rebecca.elligson@mtcomp.org

Migrant Program

Norma Mack-Coyle
norma.mack-coyle@clark.kyschools.us

School Nurse

Sandy Hammonds
sandy.hammonds@clark.kyschools.us

Family Resource Center

Deena Graham
deena.graham@clark.kyschools.us

Front Office Staff

Angie Estes
Angie.Estes@clark.kyschools.us

Britinee Ginter
britinee.ginter@clark.kyschools.us

Beth Mullins – Special Education Facilitator

beth.mullins@clark.kyschools.us