Contact Info

Conkwright Elementary  School

http://teach.clarkschools.net/Elem/Conkwright/
360 Mt Sterling Rd, Winchester, KY 40391
Ph. (859) 745-8900
Fax (859) 745-3908

 

Principal

Julie.Bonfield@clark.kyschools.us

Assistant Principal

Sherrye.Browning@clark.kyschools.us

Family Resource Center

Michelle.Mitchell@clark.kyschools.us

Kindergarten

Tobi.Sadler@clark.kyschools.us

Trenda.Chapman@clark.kyschools.us

Amy.Bowling@clark.kyschools.us

Angie.Taulbee@clark.kyschools.us

1st Grade

Madeline.Todd@clark.kyschools.us

Denisa.Omohundro@clark.kyschools.us

Renee.Perry@clark.kyschools.us

Andrea.Lucas@clark.kyschools.us

2nd Grade

Lauren.Auvenshine@clark.kyschools.us

Diana.Jackson@clark.kyschools.us

Danielle.Keeton@clark.kyschools.us

Hailee.Heibert@clark.kyschools.us

3rd Grade

Krista.Horning@clark.kyschools.us

Tiffany.Banks@clark.kyschools.us

Beth.Dennis@clark.kyschools.us

Tammy.Purcell@clark.kyschools.us

Olivia.Sparks@clark.kyschools.us

4th grade

Ada.Damron@clark.kyschools.us

Alexandria.Waddell@clark.kyschools.us

Whitney.Dotson@clark.kyschools.us

Melissa.Redmon@clark.kyschools.us

Counselor

Kari.McGrath@clark.kyschools.us

Math Intervention

Ronda.Thompson@clark.kyschools.us

Reading Intervention

Emily.Tipton@clark.kyschools.us

Lisa.Reece2@clark.kyschools.us

Special Education, Speech, and Vision Services

Lauren.Charles@clark.kyschools.us

Marty.Frazer@clark.kyschools.us

Jennifer.Cooper@clark.kyschools.us

Amanda.Caudill@clark.kyschools.us

Hannah.Abner@clark.kyschools.us

Jacqueline.Horsman@clark.kyschools.us

Bryn.Free@clark.kyschools.us

Lindsey.Rhodus@clark.kyschools.us

Elizabeth.Vallejo@clark.kyschools.us

Jasamyn.Degrant@clark.kyschools.us

Cafeteria

Renee.Walker@clark.kyschools.us

Nurse
Sharon.Auclerc@clark.kyschools.us

Related Arts

Library

Melesa.Sturdivant@clark.kyschools.us

PE

Dakota.Penrod@clark.kyschools.us

Music

Julianne.Jackson@clark.kyschools.us

Art

John.Joseph@clark.kyschools.us