Contact Info

Conkwright Elementary  School

http://teach.clarkschools.net/Elem/Conkwright/
360 Mt Sterling Rd, Winchester, KY 40391
Ph. (859) 745-8900
Fax (859) 745-3908

 

Principal

Travis.Marcum@clark.kyschools.us

Assistant Principal

Megan.Swart@clark.kyschools.us

Counselor

Kari.McGrath@clark.kyschools.us

Family Resource Center

Michelle.Mitchell@clark.kyschools.us

Nurse
Kimberly.Carroll@clark.kyschools.us

Kindergarten

Tobi.Sadler@clark.kyschools.us

Shawna.Vaughn@clark.kyschools.us

Tiffany.Banks@clark.kyschools.us

Angie.Taulbee@clark.kyschools.us

1st Grade

Renee.Perry@clark.kyschools.us

Roshal.Rich@clark.kyschools.us

Candace.Amburgey@clark.kyschools.us

Cera.Goodpaster@clark.kyschools.us

2nd Grade

Olivia.Sparks@clark.kyschools.us

Alexandria.Waddell@clark.kyschools.us

Danielle.Keeton@clark.kyschools.us

Chad.Dixon@clark.kyschools.us

3rd Grade

Krista.Horning@clark.kyschools.us

Beth.Dennis@clark.kyschools.us

Tamaray.Kurtzweg@clark.kyschools.us

Brittany Kaylor@clark.kyschools.us

4th grade

Ada.Damron@clark.kyschools.us

Whitney.Dotson@clark.kyschools.us

Melissa.Redmon@clark.kyschools.us

Hailee.Heibert@clark.kyschools.us

Library

Kristin.Prewit@clark.kyschools.us

PE

Zackery.Turner@clark.kyschools.us

Music

Krista.Knox@clark.kyschools.us

Art

John.Joseph@clark.kyschools.us

Intervention

Emily.Tipton@clark.kyschools.us

Special Education, Speech, and Vision Services

Lauren.Charles@clark.kyschools.us

Marty.Frazer@clark.kyschools.us

Jennifer.Cooper@clark.kyschools.us

Amanda.Caudill@clark.kyschools.us

Hannah.Abner@clark.kyschools.us

Emily.Fields@clark.kyschools.us

Carey.Creech-Galloway@clark.kyschools.us

Lindsey.Rhodus@clark.kyschools.us

Jasamyn.Degrant@clark.kyschools.us

Cafeteria

Renee.Walker@clark.kyschools.us

Lead Custodian

Justin.Taylor@clark.kyschools.us

Student Resource Officer

Officer Greg Vaught